Classical KUSC


Sundays Live

Weekly chamber music concerts from the Los Angeles County Museum of Art


May 17, 2015

The Crossroads EMMI Chamber Orchestra, Alexander Treger and Henry Shin, directors performs works by Grieg, Haydn, Sarasate, and Ginastera.

Posted 5/19/2015 7:11:00 AM

Stay in the Loop

Receive our free monthly email newsletter filled with informative

commentary, news of upcoming events, special programming, one-time-only offers and much more. Sign up now!