LIVE ON AIR: California Classical All Night with Brian Lauritzen

Concerto for 4 Keyboards in a BWV 1065 by Johann Sebastian Bach
String Ensemble of the Toulouse Capitol Orchestra David Fray, piano; Jacques Rouvier, piano; Emmanuel Christien, piano; Audrey Vigoureux, piano
recently played

Culture / Staff Blog

Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter

Receive our weekly email newsletter filled with programming highlights, a free download & much more.

Make a Request

What would you like to hear on KUSC radio?

Start Here