LIVE ON AIR: California Classical All Night with Gail Eichenthal

Symphony #9 in D minor, Op. 125 by Ludwig van Beethoven
Lucerne Symphony Orchestra James Gaffigan Zurich Sing-Akademie; Rachel Harnisch, soprano; Ekaterina Semenchuk, mezzo; Mauro Peter, tenor; Hanno Muller-Brachmann, bass
recently played

Culture / Blog

Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter

Receive our weekly email newsletter filled with programming highlights, a free download & much more.

Make a Request

What would you like to hear on KUSC radio?

Start Here