To contact members of staff, click on the names in red to send an email. If you have any issues, please feel free to contact us.

Judy McAlpine*
President, USC Radio Group

Jennifer Tuffy
Administrative Assistant


Mark Steinmetz*
Vice President, Content, USC Radio

Kelsey McConnell
Assistant Program Director

Kate Sunday
Director of Digital Content

Rik Malone
Music Director

Mark Hatwan
Technical Production

Jonathan Bibayan
Web Developer

Jeffrey Freyman

Ricardo Barton
Administrative Assistant


John Van Driel
Jennifer Miller
Dianne Nicolini
Jim Svejda
Brian Lauritzen
Alan Chapman

Development and Community Engagement

Minnie Prince*
Chief Philanthropic and Community Development Officer

Gail Eichenthal
Senior Director, Community Engagement

Matthew Miles
Major Gift Officer

Jaime Cisneros
Database Administrator

Nicole Gonzales
Gift Processing Manager

Lilly Lau
Development Coordinator

Susannah Hutchison
Gift Processing Coordinator

Nicole Massingale
Development Customer Service Coordinator

Marketing and Sponsorship

Bill Lueth*
Vice President, Marketing and Sponsorship, USC Radio Group

John Leathers
Senior Manager Underwriting and Corporate Partnerships

Tim McClellan
Business Development Manager

Stephen Page
Promotions Producer

Engineering and Operations

Justin Collard*
Chief Technology Officer

Ron Thompson
Director of Engineering

Aavesh Naykodi
Director of Digital Technology

Cliff Nielsen
IT Specialist

Bill Kappelman
Director of Compliance

Steve Coghill
Director of Operations

Steve Sevy
Operations Coordinator

Business Office

Dan Sy*
Senior Business Officer

Veronica Jimenez
Budget Technician

Maribel Lepe
Budget Technician

*Senior Management